Let one of our Captains take you on an amazing adventure around the waters of Fort Myers Beach. Choose from a 2-hour, 4-hour or full-day excursion. Take a dolphin-watching tour. Go shelling on a secluded beach. Watch an amazing sunset. Customize your adventure and our Captains will make sure this will be a day your friends or family will cherish forever. There is a 6 passenger maximum.
- MOST POPULAR!
Guided Jet Ski Dolphin Tours on Fort Myers Beach
Get up close to Dolphins, Manatee, and Manta Rays. These tours sell out fast!
- 1 Jet Ski - 1 Driver - Per Ski Price Maximum total weight of 390 lbs
- 1 Jet Ski - 1 Driver + 1 Passenger - Per Ski Price Maximum total weight of 390 lbs
- 1 Jet Ski - 1 Driver + 2 Passenger - Per Ski Price Maximum total weight of 390 lbs
Take a Guided Jet Ski Dolphin Tour!
People rave about our Fort Myers Beach dolphin tours. Pilot one of our premium Jet Skis over the waters of the Gulf! Up to three people can ride on one watercraft, so couples and groups of friends can enjoy this one-of-a-kind tour together.
You’ll enjoy the breath-taking scenery as you cruise across the largest riding area on Fort Myers Beach. You’ll slow down to a leisurely pace as you enter the estuaries of Estero Bay where you’ll be watching the dolphins entertain you in the water. You may even catch a glimpse of manatees along with all the other beautiful marine life that is native to these waters. You will have so much fun watching and learning about dolphins on this tour.
Looking for something to do with young kids or a large group? This tour is a must-do and is perfect for the whole family and groups to enjoy. Our tour guides have done thousands of tours and know how to get you up close to the amazing wildlife. Bring your camera and sunscreen!
Book your Jet Ski Dolphin Tour online today!
Operators of Jet Skis must be at least 14 years of age. Passengers on Jet Skis must be over the age of 5. You must be at least 18 years of age or have a parent or guardian present to rent a Jet Ski.
Florida law – Any person born on or after January 1, 1988, may not operate a jet ski unless such person has in his or her possession on board the vessel photographic identification and a boater’s safety identification card. :: Section 327.395, Florida Statutes
You may obtain a temporary boating safety operators certificate at our rental site for only $3 or you may obtain your boating license online before you ride.
Up to 3 people may ride on one jet ski at a time with a combined weight of 390lbs or less.